friendlypaster.blogg.se

Codejunkies support
Codejunkies support







codejunkies support

Ensure both the cartridge and PowerSaves 3DS transfer dock contacts are free from both dirt and grease. Be sure the Cartridge is properly inserted into the PowerSaves 3DS transfer dock. I don't want to buy them, but I want the special lycanroc, so if this thing pulls through and it gets added, I will be more than happy, otherwise, it just goes from 11/10 to 10/10, still a fantastic product. SUPPORT: If you cannot verify the email address you enter, you will not be able to use your CodeJunkies account or PowerSaves device until it has been veried. If however your cartridge works intermittently we would suggest trying the steps below before contacting Support. Now I just hope it gets updated as new games come out, like the stupid new "ultra" sun and moon. From the Gateway Menu, use the Directional Pad to navigate to the Backup System. I only wish it worked with digital game copies, since I bought digitally before knowing this existed. For Nintendo 2DS/3DS Systems w/ EmuNAND 10.4 Support Version 3.7.2. It works perfectly and I have no issues with it whatsoever. I was nervous about buying it but I'm really glad I did. I'm just a casual pleb and didn't want to grind out eggs for 200 different pokemon.

codejunkies support

It was well worth the money just to have my shiny checklist completed, let alone the rest of the stuff I got in my game from it. Please select the product that you would like support with below. I had a huge list of pokemon I wanted, hundreds, some I never thought I'd get, like the Japan exclusive ash hat pikachu, but thanks to this, I got every last pokemon I wanted, and more. How can Codejunkies help This is where you will find all of the support you need for your Datel/Codejunkies product(s).

#Codejunkies support pro#

Please note this service is only avalible to Powersaves 3DS / Powersaves 3DS Pro users who have already registered their product.

codejunkies support

If you need to retrieve a lost license key, please login to the Codejunkies website and select license keys from the Account menu. Windows 7 / 8 / 10: Download: Mac 10.6 (Snow Leopard) to 10. Support / FAQ Licensing Lost License Key. The only game I have a physical copy of is Pokemon Sun, and the PowerSaves Pro is amazing with it. Support / FAQ Licensing Powersaves 3DS Software.









Codejunkies support